Dojo Köln

Mugai Ryu Iaido in Germany

Mugai Ryu Iaido and Kenjutsu Dojo in Köln

The Tenshinkai Dojo in Cologne (former Keizankai Dojo Köln) teaches authentic Mugai Ryu Iaido, as well as Tosei Ryu Tanjojutsu. The Tenshinkai Dojo Köln is the official branch of Mugai Ryu Meishi Ha and Tosei Ryu in europe, led by Luciano Gabriel Morgenstern Renmeichou, direct student of Niina Gyokudo Toyoaki Soke.

Dojo Koeln

The Dojo is a holy place of spiritual and physical development as well as a home for it’s students. Martial arts is more than it’s techniques, it is the realization of self. Students and teachers are connected in a respectful and familial manner, a connection that expands to japan as well.

Tenshinkai - Iaido und Kenutsu Dojo in Köln

The Europe central of Mugai Ryu is located in Köln (Cologne – Germany). Our dojo is based on traditional japanese Dojos and offers a training area of about 140 square meters, a Tatami-room, Shoji (traditional japanese paper doors) and much more.

Iaido & Kenjutsu Dojo Köln

For the best results in training we have our mirrors only on one side. So that the students can regularly check himself as well as train concentrated by himself, without being irritated by external influences.

Schwertkampf und Stockkampf Schule in Köln

Our Tatami-room offers a nice place for taking a resr, refreshment or just to stay together in a nice, authentic japanese ambience. Water, tea and coffee is free for every student and visitor.

Tatami Raum im Dojo Köln

The Dojo offers a beautiful open view to our garden, fully equipped with a table and chairs.

Tenshinkai Dojo Köln Mugai Ryu Iaido Schwertkampf

The Mugai Ryu Honbu (main) Dojo under direction of Niina Gyokudo Gosoke is located in Tokyo, Japan. As a direct student of Niina Gyokudo Gosoke it is also for my students possible to enjoy a dense contact withe the Soke and other masters.

Mugai Ryu Iaido Taikai Tokyo 2009

Every year we are organizig a trip to japan and thus giving our students the opportunity to train with Niina Gosoke and other masters, as well as taking part in the international Mugai Ryu championships.

Tokyo Dome 2008 Major League opening Ceremony - Mugai Ryu Iaido

In 2008 Niina Gosoke and Mugai Ryu Meishi Ha got the honor to present their country during the opening ceremony of the MLB Season in Tokyos biggest stadium, the ‘Tokyo Dome’, in front of an audience of 45600 people.

Tenshinkai Dojo Köln

Authentische Kampfkunst in Köln

Das Tenshinkai Dojo in Köln (ehemals Keizankai Dojo Köln) vermittelt authentisches Mugai Ryu Iaido, Tosei Ryu Tanjojutsu, Genko Nito Ryu, Kung Fu Toa und Tai Chi Chen Stil. Es ist die Zentrale für Mugai Ryu Meishi Ha, Genko Nito Ryu und Tosei Ryu in Europa. Der Leiter des Dojos ist Luciano Gabriel Morgenstern, direkter Schüler von Niina Gyokudo Toyoaki Soke und Meister Sarafnia

Dojo Koeln

Das Dojo ist ein heiliger Ort spiritueller und körperlicher Entwicklung. Kampfkunst ist mehr als nur Technik, es ist die Verwirklichung eines selbst. Die Schüler und Lehrer stehen in einer respektvollen, familiären Verbindung zueinander, die bis nach Japan reicht.

Tenshinkai - Iaido und Kenutsu Dojo in Köln

Die Europazentrale des Mugai Ryu befindet sich in Köln. Unser Dojo ist den traditionell japanischen Dojos nachempfunden und bietet neben einer mit Tatami ausgelegeten Trainingsfläche von ca. 140 qm einen Tatami-Aufenthaltsraum, traditionelle japanische Papierschiebetüren – Shoji.

Iaido & Kenjutsu Dojo Köln

Um das Training angenehm zu gestalten, hat das Dojo nur auf einer Seite Spiegel. So ist gewährleistet, dass der Schüler seine Haltung und Technik prüfen, aber auch in Konzentration und Ruhe trainieren kann ohne sich immer im Spiegel sehen zu müssen.

Schwertkampf und Stockkampf Schule in Köln

Zum Ausruhen, Erfrischen und gesellschaftlichem Beisammensein bei authentisch japanischem Ambiente dient der Tatami-Raum. Wasser, Tee und Kaffee sind für alle Schüler und Besucher im Dojo kostenlos.

Tatami Raum im Dojo Köln

Unsere Schule bietet von der Trainingsfläche den offen Blick in den Garten, ausgestattet mit Tisch und Stühlen.

Tenshinkai Dojo Köln Mugai Ryu Iaido Schwertkampf

Das Mugai Ryu Honbu (Haupt) Dojo unter Leitung von Niina Gyokudo Gosoke befindet sich in Tokio, Japan. Da ich direkter Schüler von Niina Gosoke bin, genießen auch meine Schüler regen Kontakt zum Soke und Meistern aus Japan.

Mugai Ryu Iaido Taikai Tokyo 2009

Wir organisieren jährliche Reisen nach Japan und ermöglichen so die Teilnahme an den internationalen Mugai Ryu Meisterschaften und am Training bei Niina Soke und weiteren Meistern.